Casual Encounters in Germiston, Gauteng

Saturday, 17 March 2018
    Full free sex for females
You have not had something vibrant in a long time? WhatsApp me right away
Gauteng › Germiston
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
M looking for decent big black female for fun, m in Germiston delville No crs relationship Leave yo…
Gauteng › Germiston
Saturday, 3 March 2018
    Katlehong bi female n bi male escort cpl
We host newbies n curious welcome we cater for bi singles n couples we host and travel as well…
Gauteng › Germiston
    Seeking desperate ladies who just want sex and good behaviour
Looking for a sex buddy, any size is cool. Must be willing to do an HIV test with me. Black ladies…
Gauteng › Germiston
Saturday, 24 February 2018
    Couple seeking for a lady
We are couple looking for a lady to have 3sum. We looking for a black ladies only. Wanna try a new…
Gauteng › Germiston
Saturday, 3 February 2018
    Dynamite comes in small dick
If ur a gal that prefer small dick then am ur guy WhatsApp me 0781749921 if ur looking to get…
Gauteng › Germiston
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
    Little bit of fun.
Looking for a lady aged 22-30 looking for adult fun.whatsapp only.
Gauteng › Germiston
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
    Nawty Couple for a lady
We are a couple looking for a bi lady to join us in a 3some, we need only serious people to reply…
Gauteng › Germiston
Saturday, 23 December 2017
    Sex for free
Hi ladies from Germiston. For free sex fantasies im all yours. Whats up me. 0767856555
Gauteng › Germiston
Thursday, 21 December 2017
    One night stand / Casual encounter
If you interested in just having fun no strings attached contact me 0607406586
Gauteng › Germiston
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
    Diver for working ladies
Do u need to see clients during the day and dont have transport. I can assist
Gauteng › Germiston
Thursday, 16 November 2017
    Black girl seeks white blesser
Hi there. I'm so horny for a white blesser. I'm available today and tomorrow during the day…
Gauteng › Germiston
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
    Married women only
Let’s have some fun nsa today only any size any race call or WhatsApp we will defiantly have fun
Gauteng › Germiston
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
    Looking for a woman to have nsa
I am looking for a woman to have regular sex with in Germiston, I will compensate, whatsapp me on…
Gauteng › Germiston
Friday, 7 April 2017
    I'm looking for available lady in germiston
Any interested lady for sex can contact me on my number, via whatsapp. You must host as I don't…
Gauteng › Germiston
Friday, 27 January 2017
  I need a sex-mate, hook me up if you're intrested. I'm in germiston, delville.
I'm a satisfyer, sex machine, try me you won't regret sweetheart. Simply whatsapp me 0738163733
Gauteng › Germiston
Monday, 14 November 2016
    New Xhosa Men in town
Looking for a Lady 18-40 who needs a young men satisfication. I can donate with my sperms too. Am…
Gauteng › Germiston
Monday, 24 October 2016
    Married white male seeking nsa fun
Married white man, 30years old, seeking nss fun in east rand area
Gauteng › Germiston
Thursday, 20 October 2016
    White male to please and tease
Hi ladies I am white 37 ready for all the fun u want. I love beeing naked and do what u say I do…
Gauteng › Germiston
Sunday, 9 October 2016
  Any lady up for some real man
I am martin a handsome well built looking guy am able to host you or you can host me contact me on…
Gauteng › Germiston
Friday, 7 October 2016
  Big dick for horny ladies
Big dick for ladies around germiston, Albarton and vouslo, any age any race no time westers pls…
Gauteng › Germiston
Monday, 26 September 2016
    Young college couple want 3 some
We are a lovely young couple with a fantasy of doing a threesome. We're looking for a girl age…
Gauteng › Germiston
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
    Male white to please you all the way
Hi I am a white maile from primrose here to please u in any way u like it. I am not shy to be naked…
Gauteng › Germiston
Thursday, 15 September 2016
    Sex/Nute/Masterbation/Public discrace
Hi all I am a white male here up for any fun u want available 24/7 all races welcome I do parties…
Gauteng › Germiston
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
    White male free fun
Hi ladies I am here for all that u need I love being nude for ppl and do what they ask from public…
Gauteng › Germiston
Monday, 12 September 2016
    White male free fun
Hi I am a white male not shy I love being nude having sex all races female welcome to contact me I…
Gauteng › Germiston
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
    Mr S
I am a guy in Germiston looking for a serious relationship around Germiston or Joburg age 18-26…
Gauteng › Germiston
Monday, 15 August 2016
    White male free fun
Hi all ladies I am here for u no strings attached just fun. I am white and not shy I do anything u…
Gauteng › Germiston
Friday, 12 August 2016
    Male white
Hi I am new in primrose here to please u all free available 24/7 all your ladies are welcome. I do…
Gauteng › Germiston
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
    Sugar moms and older ladies married or single
I'm male 43 .love sex want women of any race for daytime fun or 3sum anywhere in gauteng .I can…
Gauteng › Germiston