Men looking for Men in Germiston, Gauteng

Tuesday, 18 September 2018
    Sexer
Only fun seeking well groomed tops will be entertained by a 25 year old bttm based in k1 bt willing…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
    Mr botttom
Sex seeking tops only will be entertained, by a 26 year gudluking bottom
Gauteng › Germiston
 
    A lift to limpopo
Anyone who is driving to limpopo i am asking for a lift im broke can do bnything to thank u…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 3 September 2018
    Looking for a serious relationship
Am bttm looking for a serious relationship am 23yrs WhatsApp messenger at this number…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 30 August 2018
    Young bttm seeks old white top
im yung Bttm black seeking chubby fat Tops around Germiston For Fun no price.Jus dnt hv too mch…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
    Friends etc
23 years of age black slim bottom looking for some real smart matured guys to play with. If you're…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 16 August 2018
    Man2Man Sensual R200
30yrs slim fit with big uncut clean cock into foreplay fuckin sucking Rimmer for R200 session. I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
    Foreign fucker
Top guy strt for darker strt n discreete men only no fem no chubby no yellowborne 30-34waist no…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 5 August 2018
  Coolkidprince♡
Looking for Srs friendship/Relationship around Germiston or Katlehong sunrise call or app…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
    Top looking for bottom, i can host
Im looking for a good looking bottom now, good looking plz. Not more than 32years.
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 13 July 2018
    White guy looking for black cock
White male wants to suck bkaxk cock. Discreet and avaialable. Tel 0833365673
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
    Let's fuck it's cold
I need an open minded guy to fuck me it has been my wish to get laid I think am ready to explore my…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 11 June 2018
    Soo horny
Guys i just need anyone to just satisfy my sexual desires.i am verse, slim, black, horny I can not…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 10 June 2018
    Foreign fucker
Fun Top in closest for strt n closest guys only.Preferably dark men.Chubby n fem next time
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Saturday, 9 June 2018
    Top looking for bottom, i can host
Howzit gents I'm in Germiston,30years looking for black bottom of the same age group, come over…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
    Men4fun
Hi;I'm looking for discreet fun with a gay bottom. Preferably around the Germiston CBD. I kinda…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Top looking for bottom now
Howzit guys, I'm looking for good looking bottom for fun in Germiston now, drop me your digits, I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  Any top for me here. please strictly gay .
Any top around germiston , i travel but u must have to be a neat gay . my number 0739910676
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 3 May 2018
    Help me wth R200 & i will give u my dick
Im tall, slim, handsum, frm germiston and im luking for a bottom around germiston to help me with…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 13 April 2018
    Bottom looking for top now
I'm looking for top guys in Germiston.plz drop your digits now.
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 23 March 2018
    Top looking for bottom
Hi I'm looking for a good looking bottom now, not more than 33years.
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 11 March 2018
    Lookin for a top
M looking for a top around germiston, i will be in Germiston later today. Whatsapp me on 0605256834
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Saturday, 24 February 2018
    be my partner NSA
seeking a straight looking gay top white aged between 25-38 for good sex NSA just be there if I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
    Bottom looking for top now
I'm looking for a well hung black tops in Germiston tonight.
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 15 February 2018
    Sex worker
Am wandile from Germiston at primrose am tall dark and slender to sexy am good to treat clients…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 12 January 2018
    Looking for hung top guys
I'm looking for hung top black guys around Germiston, not older than 35, hit me up now.Come pick me…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 4 January 2018
    Versatile aged 23 seeks for gay serious relationship
Am slim vers in need of a gay for a serious relationship can add me on whatsApp 0783449384 be…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
    Dick in ass
I offer gay sex i charge 250 a hour and i love sucking dick and fucking ass and love to get fucked…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 22 December 2017
    Looking for a top
Hey am a chubby bottom waist size 34 looking for someone to chill n meet be mobile WhatsApp me on…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
    Gang bang fun
Looking for top and versatile young guys.agrees 21-30 for a group fun We chill drink and have sex…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  next »