Men looking for Men in Germiston, Gauteng

Friday, 20 July 2018
  Looking for a gym partner-will compensate
Im a white male looking for a gym partner with benefits I am willing to pay Please no white guys…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
  Looking for A Solid relationship
Oh well. Time is so much Valuable. 😥 Lets Cut the Chats and Get straight to the Point. Don't be…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
    Looking for a young strong(sex) TOP or Vers
22 yo, tall slender cute handsome discreet dude. Looking a young (18-27) tall slender or average…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 13 July 2018
    White guy looking for black cock
White male wants to suck bkaxk cock. Discreet and avaialable. Tel 0833365673
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
    Let's fuck it's cold
I need an open minded guy to fuck me it has been my wish to get laid I think am ready to explore my…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 11 June 2018
    Soo horny
Guys i just need anyone to just satisfy my sexual desires.i am verse, slim, black, horny I can not…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 10 June 2018
    Foreign fucker
Fun Top in closest for strt n closest guys only.Preferably dark men.Chubby n fem next time
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Saturday, 9 June 2018
    Top looking for bottom, i can host
Howzit gents I'm in Germiston,30years looking for black bottom of the same age group, come over…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
    Men4fun
Hi;I'm looking for discreet fun with a gay bottom. Preferably around the Germiston CBD. I kinda…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Top looking for bottom now
Howzit guys, I'm looking for good looking bottom for fun in Germiston now, drop me your digits, I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  Any top for me here. please strictly gay .
Any top around germiston , i travel but u must have to be a neat gay . my number 0739910676
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 3 May 2018
    Help me wth R200 & i will give u my dick
Im tall, slim, handsum, frm germiston and im luking for a bottom around germiston to help me with…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 13 April 2018
    Bottom looking for top now
I'm looking for top guys in Germiston.plz drop your digits now.
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 23 March 2018
    Top looking for bottom
Hi I'm looking for a good looking bottom now, not more than 33years.
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 11 March 2018
    Lookin for a top
M looking for a top around germiston, i will be in Germiston later today. Whatsapp me on 0605256834
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
    Mjita
…s can we play secret guys games I'm at Kempton park call I'm available now 0747371252 ave 26 to 31…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Saturday, 24 February 2018
    be my partner NSA
seeking a straight looking gay top white aged between 25-38 for good sex NSA just be there if I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
    Bottom looking for top now
I'm looking for a well hung black tops in Germiston tonight.
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 15 February 2018
    Sex worker
Am wandile from Germiston at primrose am tall dark and slender to sexy am good to treat clients…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 12 January 2018
    Looking for hung top guys
I'm looking for hung top black guys around Germiston, not older than 35, hit me up now.Come pick me…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 4 January 2018
    Versatile aged 23 seeks for gay serious relationship
Am slim vers in need of a gay for a serious relationship can add me on whatsApp 0783449384 be…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
    Dick in ass
I offer gay sex i charge 250 a hour and i love sucking dick and fucking ass and love to get fucked…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 22 December 2017
    Looking for a top
Hey am a chubby bottom waist size 34 looking for someone to chill n meet be mobile WhatsApp me on…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 11 December 2017
    Stev
Am black top in primerose next to president stn l ned bottom for fun 0820583955 have venue
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
    Theereal
I'm bottom black straight acting guy. I want a Top in or around Germiston. I am 26. Call 0817566493
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 9 October 2017
    Big Black Cock For You
I am a foreign man with uncut big yummy cock am looking for matured singles for some sensual…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
    Im zim bottom for top
Hie im bottom who need top around germisto
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
    Gang bang fun
Looking for top and versatile young guys.agrees 21-30 for a group fun We chill drink and have sex…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 21 August 2017
    Looking for Daytime Fun
Looking for a straight acting top guy to massage and pamper me im into men between ages of 25-35…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
    White bottom who will spoil me
I need white bottom to enjoy ourselves and someone who will spoil please around germistone
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  next »