Men looking for Men in Germiston, Gauteng

Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Top looking for bottom now
Howzit guys, I'm looking for good looking bottom for fun in Germiston now, drop me your digits, I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  Any top for me here. please strictly gay .
Any top around germiston , i travel but u must have to be a neat gay . my number 0739910676
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 3 May 2018
    Help me wth R200 & i will give u my dick
Im tall, slim, handsum, frm germiston and im luking for a bottom around germiston to help me with…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 13 April 2018
    Bottom looking for top now
I'm looking for top guys in Germiston.plz drop your digits now.
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 12 April 2018
    Black Cock, Hungry Mouth
Ola gents Anyone keen on giving me a black cock to play with. My mouth is hungry and waiting! I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 23 March 2018
    Top looking for bottom
Hi I'm looking for a good looking bottom now, not more than 33years.
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 11 March 2018
    Lookin for a top
M looking for a top around germiston, i will be in Germiston later today. Whatsapp me on 0605256834
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
    Mjita
…s can we play secret guys games I'm at Kempton park call I'm available now 0747371252 ave 26 to 31…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Saturday, 24 February 2018
    be my partner NSA
seeking a straight looking gay top white aged between 25-38 for good sex NSA just be there if I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
    Bottom looking for top now
I'm looking for a well hung black tops in Germiston tonight.
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 15 February 2018
    Sex worker
Am wandile from Germiston at primrose am tall dark and slender to sexy am good to treat clients…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 12 January 2018
    Looking for hung top guys
I'm looking for hung top black guys around Germiston, not older than 35, hit me up now.Come pick me…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 4 January 2018
    Versatile aged 23 seeks for gay serious relationship
Am slim vers in need of a gay for a serious relationship can add me on whatsApp 0783449384 be…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
    Dick in ass
I offer gay sex i charge 250 a hour and i love sucking dick and fucking ass and love to get fucked…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 22 December 2017
    Looking for a top
Hey am a chubby bottom waist size 34 looking for someone to chill n meet be mobile WhatsApp me on…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 11 December 2017
    Stev
Am black top in primerose next to president stn l ned bottom for fun 0820583955 have venue
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
    Theereal
I'm bottom black straight acting guy. I want a Top in or around Germiston. I am 26. Call 0817566493
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 9 October 2017
    Big Black Cock For You
I am a foreign man with uncut big yummy cock am looking for matured singles for some sensual…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
    Im zim bottom for top
Hie im bottom who need top around germisto
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
    Gang bang fun
Looking for top and versatile young guys.agrees 21-30 for a group fun We chill drink and have sex…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 21 August 2017
    Looking for Daytime Fun
Looking for a straight acting top guy to massage and pamper me im into men between ages of 25-35…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
    White bottom who will spoil me
I need white bottom to enjoy ourselves and someone who will spoil please around germistone
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
    Im looking for bottom
Im top looking bottom around buhle park phumula
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 22 May 2017
    Looking for someone to suck tonight only
Any white male around Germiston looking for a suck tonight ? let me know very willing
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 18 May 2017
    Looking for top guy or series men
hello me str8 action bottom guy 28yrz WhatsApp or call me this morning if u have interested with me…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
  Need fun or more
Hi im 47 germiston, im slim and bi but more into men. contact me on whatsapp 0768235557
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 12 May 2017
    White polar bear
Available 126 kg 56 mature bear top or bottom I suck swallow kiss rim 300hour 550 hour bareback…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 8 May 2017
    R300
Hi I'm offering full service for only R300 if you do have a venue and is mobile you welcome to call…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 23 April 2017
    Big bear
125kg 56 year old white bear available for r400 for hour 650for 2 hour top and bottom I suck kiss…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
    Video wanking
Ok cool, please do read carefully Looking for people who wanna have fun over the phone, we can…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  next »