Men looking for Men in Germiston, Gauteng

Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Hook up
I'm bottom 23 years of age looking for some fun this weekend .I'm fuck so bored .only hot top guys…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 19 October 2018
    White chub bottom looking black cock in germiston
Hey Any guys around germiston CBD White chub bottom here. All races welcome WHATSAPP me 0727796809
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Black Cock, Hungry Mouth
Ola gents Anyone keen on giving me a black cock to play with. My mouth is hungry and waiting! I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Male Escort R200
I'm into fuckin suckin rimmin and cockplay for R200 til both satisfied. I'm slim guy with big uncut…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    L just feel like lickn some balls guys
Any guy who is free today hit me up with some milkshake(cum) be around germiston marathon wychwood…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 15 October 2018
  I love white older guys
Am on Germiston I love older white bottom, you must be power bottom who loves blaxk thick dick…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Willing to suck dick
Hie open minded people am willing to suck a dick today if intrested holla me now looks are nothing…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 4 October 2018
    black male escort R200
im into man2man fun for R200. i cater all fantasies for R200 TIL satified. im versartile and…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 21 September 2018
  Foreign fucker
IM Top looking for strt niggars for fun in jozi and eastrand.Must be dark n manly discreet guys no…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
  Can I Get a Relationship
Well I'm looking for a Relationship Time is so much Valuable.A simple Hello Can Lead to something…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
    Craving fo ass to fuck
Hi shemales im going to germiston any 1 to hook me up for sex just whatsapp me on 0783150435
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
    Sexer
Only fun seeking well groomed tops will be entertained by a 25 year old bttm based in k1 bt willing…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
    Mr botttom
Sex seeking tops only will be entertained, by a 26 year gudluking bottom
Gauteng › Germiston
 
    A lift to limpopo
Anyone who is driving to limpopo i am asking for a lift im broke can do bnything to thank u…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
    Secret mjita
bi top wants to fuck a bi bottom. Please blacks only. call or sms to 0653196059
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 3 September 2018
    Looking for a serious relationship
Am bttm looking for a serious relationship am 23yrs WhatsApp messenger at this number…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 30 August 2018
    Young bttm seeks old white top
im yung Bttm black seeking chubby fat Tops around Germiston For Fun no price.Jus dnt hv too mch…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
    Friends etc
23 years of age black slim bottom looking for some real smart matured guys to play with. If you're…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 19 August 2018
    Free Dick *Zambian Guy
I m a straight acting Top , I m new here and I m looking for a bottom who is willing to have a good…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Saturday, 18 August 2018
    Let me suck you off. R200
No penetration. No kissing. I just suck your dick. R250 Whatsapp me 0815529595. Today only
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 16 August 2018
    Man2Man Sensual R200
30yrs slim fit with big uncut clean cock into foreplay fuckin sucking Rimmer for R200 session. I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
    Foreign fucker
Top guy strt for darker strt n discreete men only no fem no chubby no yellowborne 30-34waist no…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 13 August 2018
    Wanna suck ur horny black cock
Im a white guy n i luv sucking horny black cock. I will suck u until u cumm in my mouth. Free…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
  I want your pussy in my mouth be suck
Let have the fun going for free 0832976908
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 5 August 2018
  Coolkidprince♡
Looking for Srs friendship/Relationship around Germiston or Katlehong sunrise call or app…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
    Top looking for bottom, i can host
Im looking for a good looking bottom now, good looking plz. Not more than 32years.
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    Lemme fuck you hard. For R200
Young skinny top with bbc lookin to ravish some ass.drop R200 lets fuck. I dont host. Whatsapp…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 20 July 2018
  Looking for a gym partner-will compensate
Im a white male looking for a gym partner with benefits I am willing to pay Please no white guys…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
  Looking for A Solid relationship
Oh well. Time is so much Valuable. 😥 Lets Cut the Chats and Get straight to the Point. Don't be…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
    Looking for a young strong(sex) TOP or Vers
22 yo, tall slender cute handsome discreet dude. Looking a young (18-27) tall slender or average…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »