Men looking for Men in Germiston, Gauteng

Friday, 14 May 2021
    I'm looking for top guys
I'm looking for top guy for friendship or more, I stay alone you can visit for a day or nights.must…
Gauteng › Germiston
  Im a transgender book me now
Book me and follow @iammickin on instagram to see more about me only serious niggas 1000 a night it…
Gauteng › Germiston
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
    Dinwiddie
Hi anyone in dinwiddie into good weeed? Text me on WhatsApp
Gauteng › Germiston
Friday, 23 April 2021
    Foreign Top
Black gentlemen looking discreet guys. Must be black with average body. Cheese soft guys pass.Try…
Gauteng › Germiston
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
  Am a bottom shemale gay need to hookup now
Hello , anyone to help me with money for food I will give him my big tied ass now , please call me…
Gauteng › Germiston
Friday, 16 April 2021
  Anyone want to fuck my big ass
Hello , anyone want to fuck me now , I don't charge too much.I am a black shemale bottom gay with…
Gauteng › Germiston
Monday, 29 March 2021
    BTM looking for top
Clrd BTM 49 who know how to open for matured top.if interested in a size 32 waist contact me…
Gauteng › Germiston
Friday, 19 March 2021
    Any lady near spar or 777 for a good fuck
Am looking for a lady to give a nice sweet mature fuck and gurantee is 99% satisfaction whatsapp me…
Gauteng › Germiston
Thursday, 11 March 2021
    Dark man
Top dude into simple dark guys. Be mature and Discreet. At least have a good well maintained body.
Gauteng › Germiston
Sunday, 21 February 2021
    Young black bottom wants to suck indian or white
Im 19 looking for an indian or white top to give bj till they cum. Im around germiston cbd.
Gauteng › Germiston
Friday, 19 February 2021
    Looking for a hook up with a decent guy I am black botm
Hey I wanna hookup today with a decend white guy that is willing to pay me, I am a black Shemale…
Gauteng › Germiston
Tuesday, 2 February 2021
    Top guy looking for a friend
Awe jens im looking for a friends njee around germiston im 30 years be a bottom just send me a…
Gauteng › Germiston
    Germiston cbd
If you bottom and you in germiston app me 0671792820
Gauteng › Germiston
Monday, 1 February 2021
    Funny day
Let's have some fun for the whole day just contact me on 0742086189
Gauteng › Germiston
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
    Now
Hi any bottom around Germiston for fun pls call or WhatsApp messenger now. 0797949453.
Gauteng › Germiston
Tuesday, 29 December 2020
    SK straight guy
Hi I am SK 4rm germiston Gauteng, I am a straight guy looking 4 a gay guy 2 have fun.
Gauteng › Germiston
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
    Bi men
Hi I am looking for young vers that can host around germiston.
Gauteng › Germiston
Saturday, 5 December 2020
    Single k
Top black straight acting guy here Looking for a bottom or vers to have something serious with
Gauteng › Germiston
Monday, 30 November 2020
  ConfusedDenial
Bottom Looking for that black/colored dick germiston area. I don't mind receivin dick pics b4 u…
Gauteng › Germiston
Friday, 27 November 2020
    Tight ass looking for hung guys
38wm, chubby and hairy (bear), very tight ass, only taken 17cm up my ass. Keen to try 9" or…
Gauteng › Germiston
Thursday, 5 November 2020
    Topshelve top
I'm in ronderbult germiston I'm not mobile and I'm looking for fun please respond when serious my…
Gauteng › Germiston
Sunday, 27 September 2020
    Top
…looking for a bottom or vers 0820583955
Gauteng › Germiston
Sunday, 6 September 2020
    Sucking hairy ass
Love rimming guys. Prefer very hairy ass
Gauteng › Germiston
Monday, 31 August 2020
    I'm top curious bottom
I'm available from 8 until 2 today only Any bottom or verse with a venue around Germiston CBD…
Gauteng › Germiston
Sunday, 30 August 2020
    Bottom looking for top
Chubby 30years old Germiston bottom looking for top, preferably younger than 25.
Gauteng › Germiston
Friday, 28 August 2020
    Bottom looking for young guys
Am chubby 30 years and would like to hookup with young guys not older than 25 with big dick. Am…
Gauteng › Germiston
Monday, 17 August 2020
    I am top
I give my dick u can compensate prefer striaght jitas m a smoker weed preferrably i do charge for…
Gauteng › Germiston
Sunday, 16 August 2020
    Man
i do fuck ass with compensate of R150 to R200
Gauteng › Germiston
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
    Bi-curious
Hi I'm 49 , I will do anything you ask , Bj, top and try bottom , need R400 for food and in return…
Gauteng › Germiston
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
    Germiston Adult world
Vers or bttm to me at adult world Germiston for free fun but you pay the entrance R60 for both one…
Gauteng › Germiston
Page: 1  2  next »