Men looking for Men in Germiston, Gauteng

Friday, 17 August 2018
  fun times in Germiston , i charge ...
Bottom guy here for good time, be real take control and be the man.submission at your command.I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 16 August 2018
    Man2Man Sensual R200
30yrs slim fit with big uncut clean cock into foreplay fuckin sucking Rimmer for R200 session. I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
    Foreign fucker
Top guy strt for darker strt n discreete men only no fem no chubby no yellowborne 30-34waist no…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 13 August 2018
    Wanna suck ur horny black cock
Im a white guy n i luv sucking horny black cock. I will suck u until u cumm in my mouth. Free…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 12 August 2018
    Tokollo
I'm a discreet 25 top black and handsome If you btm, cute, clean and discreet WhatsApp me 0670554514
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
  I want your pussy in my mouth be suck
Let have the fun going for free 0832976908
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 5 August 2018
  Coolkidprince♡
Looking for Srs friendship/Relationship around Germiston or Katlehong sunrise call or app…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
    Top looking for bottom, i can host
Im looking for a good looking bottom now, good looking plz. Not more than 32years.
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    Lemme fuck you hard. For R200
Young skinny top with bbc lookin to ravish some ass.drop R200 lets fuck. I dont host. Whatsapp…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 30 July 2018
    Desperate
Looking for a man who can help me with money to get a driver's license, I'll do anything for you, I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 27 July 2018
    Chub white btm guy
Any guys want a bj or ass to fuck Im mobile cant host All ages and any race welcome Around…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 20 July 2018
  Looking for a gym partner-will compensate
Im a white male looking for a gym partner with benefits I am willing to pay Please no white guys…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
  Looking for A Solid relationship
Oh well. Time is so much Valuable. 😥 Lets Cut the Chats and Get straight to the Point. Don't be…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
    Looking for a young strong(sex) TOP or Vers
22 yo, tall slender cute handsome discreet dude. Looking a young (18-27) tall slender or average…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 13 July 2018
    White guy looking for black cock
White male wants to suck bkaxk cock. Discreet and avaialable. Tel 0833365673
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
    Let's fuck it's cold
I need an open minded guy to fuck me it has been my wish to get laid I think am ready to explore my…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 11 June 2018
    Soo horny
Guys i just need anyone to just satisfy my sexual desires.i am verse, slim, black, horny I can not…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 10 June 2018
    Foreign fucker
Fun Top in closest for strt n closest guys only.Preferably dark men.Chubby n fem next time
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Saturday, 9 June 2018
    Top looking for bottom, i can host
Howzit gents I'm in Germiston,30years looking for black bottom of the same age group, come over…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
    Men4fun
Hi;I'm looking for discreet fun with a gay bottom. Preferably around the Germiston CBD. I kinda…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Top looking for bottom now
Howzit guys, I'm looking for good looking bottom for fun in Germiston now, drop me your digits, I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 17 May 2018
    Mr top
Strt bisexual guy in bie guys only.Strt n discrete Must be 32waist and below I need dark men not…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
  Any top for me here. please strictly gay .
Any top around germiston , i travel but u must have to be a neat gay . my number 0739910676
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 3 May 2018
    Help me wth R200 & i will give u my dick
Im tall, slim, handsum, frm germiston and im luking for a bottom around germiston to help me with…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
  Germiston strt buddy
Dark strt manlyguy.lm looking for VERSATILES ONLY.Strt looking n discreete guys preferably…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 13 April 2018
    Bottom looking for top now
I'm looking for top guys in Germiston.plz drop your digits now.
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 12 April 2018
    Black Cock, Hungry Mouth
Ola gents Anyone keen on giving me a black cock to play with. My mouth is hungry and waiting! I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 23 March 2018
    Top looking for bottom
Hi I'm looking for a good looking bottom now, not more than 33years.
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 11 March 2018
    Lookin for a top
M looking for a top around germiston, i will be in Germiston later today. Whatsapp me on 0605256834
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
    Mjita
…s can we play secret guys games I'm at Kempton park call I'm available now 0747371252 ave 26 to 31…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »