Men looking for Men in Germiston, Gauteng

Tuesday, 30 May 2017
    Im looking for bottom
Im top looking bottom around buhle park phumula
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 22 May 2017
    Looking for someone to suck tonight only
Any white male around Germiston looking for a suck tonight ? let me know very willing
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 18 May 2017
    Looking for top guy or series men
hello me str8 action bottom guy 28yrz WhatsApp or call me this morning if u have interested with me…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
  Need fun or more
Hi im 47 germiston, im slim and bi but more into men. contact me on whatsapp 0768235557
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 12 May 2017
    White polar bear
Available 126 kg 56 mature bear top or bottom I suck swallow kiss rim 300hour 550 hour bareback…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 8 May 2017
    R300
Hi I'm offering full service for only R300 if you do have a venue and is mobile you welcome to call…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 23 April 2017
    Big bear
125kg 56 year old white bear available for r400 for hour 650for 2 hour top and bottom I suck kiss…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
    Video wanking
Ok cool, please do read carefully Looking for people who wanna have fun over the phone, we can…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 26 March 2017
    Top seeking a lady boy for ltr/love
I am a strong fit wm 47 clean and good looking I am seeking a clean good dressed sexy gayale bottom…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 19 February 2017
    M2M service for matured guys
I'm black visiting Johannesburg for 5 day wanna fuck, not mobile have safe hotel place just invite…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 13 February 2017
    28 WM Visting Germiston Curius
Tall slim cute 28 seeking nsa fun with skinny/slim size guy
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 12 December 2016
    N.s
Any one can be src.I'm top n young boy I'm 20 years old.Im coming frm kzn n im clean i hv someone i…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Thursday, 8 December 2016
    Bottoms interested. Only friday
Hi guys. I am a straigut acting vers top 28 yo white male interested in having fun for…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 4 December 2016
    Needfriends
38 wm looking for wgm friends to chat 0780398320
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Saturday, 3 December 2016
    Kom nou ouens
Im a decent looking straight acting 28yo white male interested in having fun now. Please whatsapp…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
    Hot qeen
Hot and sexy wild lot of exras
Gauteng › Germiston
 
    R100 then I abuse ur hole
Young Xhosa Top. Looking for 15-25 Btm willing to help me with R100 then I abuse his hole. I dont…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 14 November 2016
    Cheap rent Men
A black slender short Men. A xhosa Men new in town coming from Port Elizabeth. Looking for Bottom…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
    Black hunk for strt acting guys only
Vers guy looking for versvand Top guys only.Be strtblooking and acting no feminine guys.thank u
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Sunday, 6 November 2016
    Fun nw
M a vers lukin 4 a vers or bottm for sum fun nw arnd germ
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
    Top4btm
Hi guy's any single btm for crus relationship add mi 0719502519, , str8 btm only
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 28 October 2016
    Horny for bbc top str8 emperors now
Leave me ur nr if u in emperors casino wit a big horny black cock that need 2 be sucked
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
    50, WM looking for Vers/Bttm younger to keep me company. Bedfordview
Hi I'm visiting Bedfordview and Joburg area next weekend from Friday until Tuesday. Looking for…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
    Looking for a serious relationship between 22 to32
Looking for a serious relationship .I need love am bottom am 21 years nyc n ever smiling guy so u…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
    Looking for a serious relationship between 22 to39
Am 21 years bottom looking for a serious relationship.am not selling only if u are interested. N…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Monday, 29 August 2016
    Regular Buddy Needed
Looking for white or indian guys between 25 and 55 for regular hook ups and just good cock fun…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Friday, 26 August 2016
    Im veratile rentboy
Im slim guy 27yrs. Verastile top. With 18cm dick, im into fucking , sucking rimming and cock fun. I…
Gauteng › Germiston
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3